Our Team

The Phoenix Rescue Mission team is not only our staff and the Board, but it very much includes you–our donors, volunteers and friends. We thank the Lord for giving us so many caring partners who step up when the need is great to spread hope across the Valley.

Ted Guy
Board Chair
Jim Watkins
Immediate Past Chair
Mary Kostrivas
Mary O’Hanlon
Matthew Brinkman
Board Member
Kay Ekstrom
Board Member
Ron Eriksson
Board Member
Carl Johnson
Board Member
Tony Muller
Board Member
Kathy Murphy
Board Member
Amilyn Pierce
Board Member
Paul Reichert
Board Member
Brad Richardson
Board Member
Chris Schoenleb
Board Member
Paul Senseman
Board Member
Nathaniel Spatz
Board Member
Andy Warren
Board Member
Jon Phillips
Board Member
Cindy Anderson
Phyllis Barbee
Billy Bell
Lori Bell
Kevin Biesty
Judi Butterworth
Marcia Christensen
Steve Eriksson
Steve Fedyski
Tracy Fedyski
Steve Fernandez
Laurie Ficarra
Jody Humber
John Humphrey
Michael Hunter
Donna Kent
David Kotter
Mike Kuzara
Dudley Merkel
Gary Nudd
Jon Phillips
Dennis Pickering
Dr. David Sanderson
Steve Shinn
Emily Talpas
Mike Terlizzi
Steve Trussell
Neville Verster
Casidy Ward
Bill Warner
Terell Welch
Boaz Witbeck
Kim Yeatts
Chris Schoenleb
Amanda Houghton
Hannah Woodruff
Ken Brissa
Chief Executive Officer
Ben Parker
Chief Operating Officer
Leo Salgado, DSL
Chief Financial Officer
Nathan Smith
Chief Program Officer
Amanda Hines
Senior Director of Human Resources
Abby Muller
Senior Director of Leadership Giving
Jesse Dallariva
Director of Client Services
Jussane Goodman
Director of Community Engagement
Ta’Mella Pierce
Senior Director of Clinical and Residential Programs
Sybil Rossiter
Director of Annual Giving
Rob Snead
Director of Information Systems
Daniel Kapelle
Clinical Supervisor
Brian Farretta
Housing Case Manager
Sarita Downs
Mission Sharing Case Manager
Ryan Brown
Public Relations & Marketing Manager
Rhonda Webb
Associate Director of Vocational Development