Board and Staff

Board of Directors

 Mary  3120_board_cjohnson
Mary O’Hanlon Carl Johnson
Chair Past Chair
    3120_board_kbiesty
Ron Eriksson Kevin Biesty
Treasurer and Vice Chair Secretary
 3120_board_khall  3120_board_mkuzara
Kathleen Hall Mike Kuzara
Board Member Board Member
 3120_board_dpickering  3120_board_preichert
Dennis Pickering Paul Reichert
Board Member Board Member, Past Chair
3120_board_drsanderson  3120_board_pcsenseman
Dr. David Sanderson Paul Senseman
Board Member Board Member
 3120_board_nwitherill  Rick Cohen
Nancy Witherill Richard Cohen
Board Member Board Member
 Richardson-Brad-Jinger-2010  Dan Saban
Brad Richardson  Dan Saban
Board Member  Board Member

Ambassadors

Phyllis Barbee Ken Beckemeyer
Judi Butterworth Brenda Combs
Brad Denton Fred DeVillers
Steve Fedyski Laurie Ficarra
Bert Hayenga Mary Kostrivas
David Kotter John McClure
Brad Richardson Karla Phillips
Timothy Vitullo Mike Terlizzi
Susan Welsh

Staff

 jaycory  GaryPaisley
Jay A. Cory Gary Paisley
President and CEO Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 602-346-3335 Phone: 602-346-3322
jcory@phoenixrescuemission.org gpaisley@phoenixrescuemission.org
   
 MarkPublow  BarbSloan
Mark Publow Barbara Sloan
Chief Development Officer CLC Program Director
Phone: 602-346-3345 Phone: 602-688-6213
mpublow@phoenixrescuemission.org bsloan@phoenixrescuemission.org
   
 JasonGrumby  NicolePena
Jason Gunby Nicole Pena
Men’s Program Director Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 602-346-3391 Phone: 602-346-3342
jgunby@phoenixrescuemission.org npena@phoenixrescuemission.org
   
MarlenaPadron2  JohnPerkins
Marlena Padron John Perkins
Director of Community Engagement Director of Human Resources
Phone: 602-346-3383 Phone: 602-346-3323
mpadron@phoenixrescuemission.org jperkins@phoenixrescuemission.org